Laura Fleming Schulte

The customer-oriented visionary

Senior Advisor

Laura Fleming Schulte

seit 2019

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Advisor

seit 2018

Innovation & Change Leadership

Laura Fleming Schulte Consulting, Munich and Tampa, FL

2017 – 2018

Global MBA

IE Business School, Madrid

2013 – 2016

Windeln.de SE

Managing Director, Nakiki Shopping Clubs (DE,IT), Munich

2009 – 2013

Hubert Burda Media: Burda Creative Group

Head of International Client Communications, Munich

2006 – 2009

Pepper GmbH

Sr Copywriter, Munich

2000 – 2005

Freelance author

Portland, OR and Munich

1993 – 2000

Luxury travel start-ups

Sales, Marketing, Web Design; Chicago, Portland

1990 – 1993

Oracle

Project Manager, Distribution

1985 – 1989

Stanford University

BA Art History

Laura Fleming Schulte is an entrepreneurial leader from California with a proven track record of scaling up young, technology-related revenue streams with creative, international teams. Based in Munich since 2005, she specialises in business development methodologies adapted from her experience with start-ups, enabling established companies to enter growth markets. With scalable business concepts, brand repositioning, and change leadership, Laura helps companies assess their value, envision greater success, and implement change.

In her four years as a manager at windeln.de SE, Laura Fleming Schulte gained experience in valuing internal and external business models. She held a key position in the company’s DAX IPO by representing its value to analysts. After the IPO, she analysed potential corporate acquisitions and identified and facilitated the exit of non-futuristic revenue streams within the company. Using proven techniques, she helps organizations gain the perspective to assess value, envision growth at scale and achieve buy-in vital to a growth mindset.

In each of her roles, Laura Fleming Schulte looks for options to add value and enable insights with technology. At Burda Creative Group, she developed groundbreaking editorial plans and integrated distribution concepts for publishing clients, guiding them from print magazines to new digital formats and revenue-generating content marketing. She also led the international team’s transition to an innovative CMS platform that enabled analytics and fast turnaround times, doubling profit margins on multi-version publications.

Scheme of focus: Personal brand strategy, social leadership, strategic differentiation, scenario planning, thought leadership positioning, innovation marketing & strategy
Customer experience: HP, P&G, Sennheiser, Allianz Global Investors, Amway, DALIM Software, OhFoodie.com

My Passion

Originally from California, I moved to Munich in 2005 because my passion is Europe: hiking the Bavarian Alps, exploring the Canal du Midi, eating my way through Italy …

Let’s talk!

My Mission

I am a Go To Market & Digital Brand strategist who enables collaboration between marketing and sales teams. In my 20+ years in business transformation, digital growth strategy and innovation marketing, I’ve learned the business value of TRUST. A startup-to-IPO executive and award-winning business editor, I use storytelling and data-driven, customer-centric strategies to position brands and leaders, optimize the sales pipeline and create trust that drives innovation and scalable growth.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Laura Fleming Schulte

Die kundenorientierte Visionärin

Senior Advisor

Laura Fleming Schulte

seit 2019

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Advisor

seit 2018

Innovation & Change Leadership

Laura Fleming Schulte Consulting, München und Tampa, FL

2017 – 2018

Global MBA

IE Business School, Madrid

2013 – 2016

Windeln.de SE

Geschäftsleitung, Deutscher Shop & Nakiki Club, München

2009 – 2013

Hubert Burda Media: Burda Creative Group

Head of International, München

2006 – 2009

Pepper GmbH

Sr Copywriter, München

2000 – 2005

Freiberufliche Autorin

Portland, OR und München

1993 – 2000

Luxusurlaub Start-ups

Sales, Marketing, Web Design; Chicago, Portland

1990 – 1993

Oracle

Projektleiterin, Distribution

1985 – 1989

Stanford University

BA in Kunstgeschichte

Laura Fleming Schulte ist eine unternehmerische Führungskraft aus Kalifornien mit einer bewiesenen Erfolgsbilanz beim Scale-up von jungen, Technologie-bezogenen Einnahmequellen mit kreativen, internationalen Teams. Die seit 2005 in München lebende Beraterin ist spezialisiert auf Geschäftsentwicklungsmethoden, die sie von ihrer Erfahrung mit kleinen Startups adaptiert hat, und die es etablierten Unternehmen ermöglichen in Wachstumsmärkte einzudringen. Mit skalierbaren Unternehmenskonzepten, Markenneupositionierung, und Unterstützung von Change Leadership hilft Laura Unternehmen dabei ihren Wert einzuschätzen, sich vergrößerten Erfolg auszumalen, und Veränderungen durchzusetzen. 

In ihren vier Jahren als Führungskraft bei windeln.de SE sammelte Laura Fleming Schulte Erfahrung bei der Wertschätzung von internen und externen Geschäftsmodellen. Sie hielt eine Schlüsselstellung bei DAX IPO der Firma indem sie ihren Wert gegenüber Analysten darstellte. Nach der IPO analysierte sie potentielle Unternehmenskäufe und identifizierte und ermöglichte den Ausstieg aus nicht-zukunftsfähigen Einnahmequellen innerhalb des Unternehmens. Zusätzlich benutzte sie in ihrer Position im Nakiki Shopping-Club hochmoderne Digital Analytics um Effizienz, Gewinnspannen, und Customer Lifetime Value voranzutreiben. 

In jeder ihrer Rollen sucht Laura Fleming Schulte nach Optionen, um mit Technologie Wert hinzuzufügen und Erkenntnisse zu ermöglichen. In der Burda Creative Group entwickelte sie wegweisende Redaktionspläne und integrierte Distributionskonzepte für Verlagskunden, um sie von Printmagazinen zu neuen digitalen Formaten und einkommensermöglichendem Content Marketing zu leiten. Sie führte auch den Übergang des internationalen Teams zu einer innovativen CMS-Plattform die Analytics und schnelle Umschlagszeiten ermöglichte und die Gewinnmarge bei Publikationen mit mehreren Versionen verdoppelte. 

Beratungsfokus: Innovatives Marketing & Strategien, Change Leadership, digitale Geschäftsmodelle, Kosten-Nutzen-Analyse & Szenarioplanung
Kundenerfahrung: HP, P&G, Sennheiser, Allianz Global Investors, Amway, DALIM Software, OhFoodie.com

Meine Passion

Ich komme aus Kalifornien und bin nach München gezogen, weil ich es liebe, Europa zu erkunden: in den Alpen wandern, den Canal du Midi entlangfahren, in Italien alles essen …

Jetzt kontaktieren

Meine Mission

Ich bin ein Go To Market & Digital Brand Strategist, der die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Marketing- und Vertriebsteams ermöglicht. In meinen mehr als 20 Jahren in Transformation, digitale Wachstums-strategie und Innovationsmarketing habe ich gelernt, wie wichtig Vertrauen für Unternehmen ist. Mit CEO-Erfahrung vom Startup bis zum Börsengang und als preisgekrönter Wirtschaftsredakteur kombiniere ich Storytelling und datengetriebene, kundenorientierte Strategien. Ich optimiere die Pipeline, positioniere Marken (und Führungskräfte) für Glaubwürdigkeit und beschleunige das Wachstum.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.