Florian Wilken

The Tech-savvy entrepreneur

The Tech-savvy entrepreneur

Florian Wilken

seit 2020

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Tech Advisor

2020 – 2021

Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Managing Director

seit 2006

SommerWilken

Strategy and Technology Consultant

seit 2012

FoundersKiteClub

Co-Founder and Host

2018 – 2020

BSH Digital Ventures GmbH

Managing Director

2016 – 2018

innogy Innovation GmbH

Strategy Consultant and Mentor

2014 – 2018

Axel Springer Plug and Play Accelerator GmbH

Advisor and Mentor

2010 – 2016

Fabeau

Strategy Consultant and Mentor

2004 – 2013

Mokono GmbH

Co-Founder and Managing Director

2001 – 2004

NIAM Expeditions

Co-Founder and Co-Captain

1999

Business Administration

Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil

1997 – 2002

Omandu GmbH

Co-Founder and MD

1995 – 2001

Industrial Engineer

TU Berlin

Having co-founded his first startup in 1997, Florian Wilken considers himself a true digital native. He supports enable2grow’s clients as a strategic advisor in areas such as digital transformation, innovation and business building, frequently applying his deep knowledge of and passion for digital technologies.

As Managing Director of the Berlin Phil Media GmbH, a subsidiary of Stiftung Berliner Philharmoniker, and formerly as Managing Director of BSH Digital Ventures GmbH, a subsidiary of the BSH Group, one of the world’s leading companies in home appliances, Florian Wilken constantly drives digital innovation and transformation and digital product creation. Through his work as a consultant for Innogy and Axel Springer he gained a thorough understanding of digital innovation within big corporations.

Florian Wilken studied Industrial Engineering (“Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen”) at the Technische Universität Berlin, Universidad Católica de Chile and Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil. During his studies, he co-founded his first company Omandu in 1997. After a successful exit, he circumnavigated the world for 2 years on a catamaran as part of the WildlifeSail Project. He then founded three more companies of which he successfully exited two. Apart from supporting clients as a strategic consultant, Florian also coaches startups and promotes the international entrepreneurial community with his Founders Kite Club.

Beratungsschwerpunkte: Strategie mit Schwerpunkt auf digitaler Transformation, digitaler Innovation und digitalem Geschäftsaufbau, Skalierung digitaler Technologieunternehmen.

Kunden und Referenzen: Takkt AG, BSH Group, Innogy, Axel Springer, Hubert Burda Media

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Florian Wilken

Der Technik versierte Unternehmer

Der Technik versierte Unternehmer

Florian Wilken

seit 2020

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Tech Advisor

2020 – 2021

Berlin Phil Media GmbH

Geschäftsführer

seit 2006

SommerWilken

Strategie- &Technologieberater

seit 2012

FoundersKiteClub

Co-Gründer und Gastgeber

2018 – 2020

BSH Digital Ventures GmbH

Geschäftsführer

2016 – 2018

innogy Innovation GmbH

Strategieberater und Mentor

2014 – 2018

Axel Springer Plug and Play Accelerator GmbH

Advisor und Mentor

2010 – 2016

Fabeau

Co-Gründer und Advisor

2004 – 2013

Mokono GmbH

Co-Gründer & Geschäftsführer

2001 – 2004

NIAM Expeditions

Co-Gründer & Co-Captain

1999

Business Administration

Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil

1997 – 2002

Omandu GmbH

Co-Gründer & Geschäftsführer

1995 – 2001

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

TU Berlin

Florian Wilken, der 1997 sein erstes Startup gründete, versteht sich als wahrer „Digital Native“. Die Kunden von enable2grow unterstützt er als strategischer Berater in Bereichen wie digitale Transformation, Innovation und Geschäftsaufbau. Dabei setzt er seine langjährige Erfahrung und seine Leidenschaft für digitale Technologien ein.

Als Geschäftsführer der Berliner Phil Media GmbH, einer Tochtergesellschaft der Stiftung Berliner Philharmoniker, und davor als Geschäftsführer der BSH Digital Ventures GmbH, einer Tochtergesellschaft der BSH Group, einem der weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Haushaltsgeräte, treibt Florian ständig digitale Innovation und Transformation sowie digitale Produktentwicklung voran. Durch seine Arbeit als Berater für Innogy und Axel Springer erlangte er ein gründliches Verständnis für alle Themen rund um digitale Innovation in großen Unternehmen.

Florian Wilken studierte Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen an der Technischen Universität Berlin, der Universidad Católica de Chile und der Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brasilien. Während seines Studiums war er 1997 Mitbegründer seiner ersten Firma Omandu. Nach einem erfolgreichen Ausstieg besegelte er ca. zwei Jahre lang die Welt mit einem Katamaran. Anschließend gründete er drei weitere Unternehmen, von denen er zwei erfolgreich zum Exit führte. Florian unterstützt Kunden nicht nur als strategischer Berater, sondern coacht auch Startups und fördert mit seinem Founders Kite Club die internationale Unternehmergemeinschaft.

Beratungsschwerpunkte: Strategie mit Schwerpunkt auf digitaler Transformation, digitaler Innovation und digitalem Geschäftsaufbau, Skalierung digitaler Technologieunternehmen.

Kunden und Referenzen: Takkt AG, BSH Group, Innogy, Axel Springer, Hubert Burda Media

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.