The Bridge Builder

Enabler Profile

Marc Stilke supports his customers as Senior Advisor together with the consultant teams of enable2grow. Aereas of focus are strategies for digital transformation, scaling of business models and corporate innovation.  Being at home in the startup as well as in the corporate world, he is a trusted sparring partner for board members and managers, when it comes to digital strategy and growth by innovation. His own entrepreneurial experience as CEO and investor in the sectors Propertytech and Fintech gives him unmatched credibility for this. He is familiar with different shareholder settings, whether family owned, global corporate or Private Equity.

He is founder of blackprint booster, the accelerator of the German property industry, venture partner at Finleap, the Fintech company builder and non executive director for digital corporate spin offs of Deutsche Bahn or DHL. As active business angel he supports the founders of his investment portfolio.

He developed ImmobilienScout24 from the leading property marketplace to the dominant industry platform for real estate and thus digitalized the complete value chain for buying and selling real estate in Germany. Under his management Youisnow was founded as one of Germany´s first corporate incubators. Immobilienscout24 was awarded many years as one of the top „Great Place to Work“ companies and combined financial success with innovation and inspiring culture.

At Lycos Europe and AdLINK Internet Media AG (part of United Internet AG) he introduced and led agile product development processes and internationalized digital advertising models across Europe.

Vita Marc Stilke

  • since 2016 enable2grow, Senior Advisor, Investor and Board Member
  • 2009 - 2015 ImmobilienScout24, CEO
  • 2005 - 2009 AdLINK Internet Media AG, COO
  • 2000 - 2004 Lycos Europe, VP Portal Business Europe
  • 1987 - 1992 Economics, University of Mannheim

Der Brückenbauer

Enabler Profil

Als Senior Advisor unterstützt Marc Stilke seine Kunden gemeinsam mit den Beraterteams von enable2grow bei der Entwicklung von Strategien für die digitale Transformation, bei der Skalierung von Geschäftsmodellen und bei Corporate Innovationthemen.  Als Brückenbauer zwischen Startup- und Corporate Welt kann er Vorstände und Geschäftsführer glaubwürdig bei der Digitalisierung unterstützen und aufgrund eigener unternehmerischer Erfahrung in den Sektoren Propertytech und Fintech auch vorleben.  Dabei kommen ihm seine Erfahrungen mit verschiedenen Gesellschafterumfeldern vom Familienunternehmen über Konzern bis zu Private Equity zugute.

Er ist Gründer von blackprint booster, dem Akzelerator der Immobilienbranche, Venture Partner beim Fintech Companybuilder Finleap und externer Aufsichtsrat bei digitalen Ausgründungen von Großunternehmen wie der Bahn oder DHL. Als aktiver Business Angel unterstützt er die Gründer seines Beteiligungsportfolios.

ImmobilienScout24 hat er vom führenden Marktplatz für Immobilien zur Industrieplattform der Immobilienbranche geformt und dabei die Wertschöpfungsketten der Branche, aber auch der Immobiliensuche digitalisiert. Unter seiner Führung entstand mit Youisnow einer der ersten deutschen Corporate Inkubatoren und Immobilienscout24 konnte viele Jahre als „Great Place to Work“ wirtschaftlichen Erfolg mit exzellenter Unternehmenskultur und Innovationskraft verbinden.

Bei Lycos Europe und der zur United Internet AG gehörenden AdLINK Internet Media AG hat er beim Aufbau von agilen Produktentwicklungsprozessen, bei der Internationalisierung von Digital Advertisingmodellen in Europa bis hin zur Restrukturierung breite Führungserfahrungen gesammelt.

Vita Marc Stilke

  • seit 2016 enable2grow GmbH, Senior Advisor, Investor und Board Member
  • 2000 – 2015 ImmobilienScout24, CEO
  • 2005 – 2009 AdLINK Internet Media AG, Sprecher des Vorstands
  • 2000 – 2004 Lycos Europe, VP Portal Business Europe
  • 1987 – 1992 BWL Studium, Universität Mannheim