Marc Stilke

The Bridge Builder

Senior Advisor, Investor and Non Executive Director

Marc Stilke

seit 2016

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Advisor

2009 – 2015

ImmobilienScout24

CEO

2005 – 2009

AdLINK Internet Media AG,

COO

2000 – 2004

Lycos Europe

VP Portal Business Europe

1993 – 2000

Bertelsmann AG

Assistant to the CEO, Publishing Director Gabler and G+J Business Press

1987 – 1992

Economics

University of Mannheim

Marc Stilke supports his customers as Senior Advisor together with enabler teams of enable2grow. Areas of focus are strategies for digital transformation, scaling of business models and corporate innovation. Being at home in the startup as well as in the corporate world, he is a trusted sparring partner for board members and managers, when it comes to digital strategy and growth by innovation. His own entrepreneurial experience as CEO and investor in the sectors Propertytech and Fintech gives him unmatched credibility for this. He is familiar with different shareholder settings, whether family owned, global corporate or Private Equity.

He is founder of blackprint booster, the accelerator of the German property industry, venture partner at Bitstone Capital, the Proptech VC and non-executive director for digital corporate spin offs and private equity owned companies. As active business angel he supports the founders of his investment portfolio.

Marc developed ImmobilienScout24 from the leading property marketplace to the dominant industry platform for real estate and thus digitalized the complete value chain for buying and selling real estate in Germany. Under his management Youisnow was founded as one of Germany´s first corporate incubators. Immobilienscout24 was awarded many years as one of the top „Great Places to Work“ companies and combined financial success with innovation and an inspiring culture.

At Lycos Europe and AdLINK Internet Media AG (part of United Internet AG) he introduced and led agile product development processes and internationalized digital advertising models across Europe.

Scheme of focus: Strategy, Business models, Innovation, Scaling&Growth, Real Estate and GreenTech, Classifieds, digital marketplaces

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Marc Stilke

Der Brückenbauer

Senior Advisor, Investor und Non executive Board Member

Marc Stilke

seit 2016

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Advisor

2009 – 2015

ImmobilienScout24

CEO

2005 – 2009

AdLINK Internet Media AG,

Sprecher des Vorstands

2000 – 2004

Lycos Europe

VP Portal Business Europe

1993 – 2000

Bertelsmann AG

Assistent des Vorstandsvorsitzenden, Verlagsleiter Gabler und G+J Wirtschaftspresse

1987 – 1992

BWL Studium

Universität Mannheim

Als Senior Advisor unterstützt Marc Stilke seine Kunden gemeinsam mit den Enabler-Teams von enable2grow bei der Entwicklung von Strategien für die digitale Transformation, bei der Skalierung von Geschäftsmodellen und bei Corporate Innovationthemen. Als Brückenbauer zwischen Startup- und Corporate Welt kann er Vorstände und Geschäftsführer glaubwürdig bei der Digitalisierung unterstützen und aufgrund eigener unternehmerischer Erfahrung in den Sektoren Real Estate Tech und Fintech auch vorleben. Dabei kommen ihm seine Erfahrungen mit verschiedenen Gesellschafterumfeldern vom Familienunternehmen über Konzern bis zu Private Equity zugute.

Er ist Gründer von blackprint booster, dem Akzelerator der Immobilienbranche, Venture Partner beim Proptech VC Bitstone Capital und externer Aufsichtsrat bei digitalen Ausgründungen von Großunternehmen und Private Equity Investments. Als aktiver Business Angel unterstützt er die Gründer seines Beteiligungsportfolios.  

ImmobilienScout24 hat er vom führenden Marktplatz für Immobilien zur Industrieplattform der Immobilienbranche geformt und dabei die Wertschöpfungsketten der Branche, aber auch der Immobiliensuche digitalisiert. Unter seiner Führung entstand mit Youisnow einer der ersten deutschen Corporate Inkubatoren und Immobilienscout24 konnte viele Jahre als „Great Place to Work“ wirtschaftlichen Erfolg mit exzellenter Unternehmenskultur und Innovationskraft verbinden.

Bei Lycos Europe und der zur United Internet AG gehörenden AdLINK Internet Media AG hat er beim Aufbau von agilen Produktentwicklungsprozessen, bei der Internationalisierung von Digital Advertisingmodellen in Europa bis hin zur Restrukturierung breite Führungserfahrungen gesammelt.

Beratungsfokus: Strategie, Geschäftsmodelle, Innovation, Skalierung, digitale Marktplätze, Classifieds, Real Estate and GreenTech

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.