The Sales Specialist

Enabler Profile

Helga Trölenberg supports her clients in business development and change management. She gets especially involved in interfaces between IT department and specialist division, company and new markets or existing processes and new requirements to them.

She understands to mediate between all participants and create positive new ways and other prospects. Thereby options to act increase for clients of enable2grow. Helga Trölenberg structures the existing, designs new options and supports introduction in daily business. She owns a wide and firm network, which she very much uses to bring maximum success to her clients.

During her long professional life Helga Trölenberg got deep insides in management, IT projects, marketing, sales, market research, publication, processes, organization, communication and leadership. To amend existing knowledge and use it in new context is a unique quality of Helga Trölenbergs operational work.

Helga Trölenberg conducted a lot of e-commerce and multi-channel projects. She supported digital transformation. Furthermore she has experience in creative industry.

Social Media Profiles

Current publications

Vita Helga Trölenberg

  • since 2015 enable2grow, consultant
  • since 2010 Management consultant, business coach, trainer
  • 2005 - 2010 ALEA GmbH, founder and general management
  • 2003 - 2005 MAC Deutschland, business consultant mail order/ e-commerce
  • 2001 - 2003 Datasave AG, head of competence-center mail order and e-commerce
  • 2000 - 2001 officeXL.de, database manager
  • 1996 - 2000 Datasave AG, business consultant mail order industry
  • 1992 - 1995 Experian Germany, senior consultant marketing
  • 1988 - 1992 IPSOS; market research
  • 1982 - 1987 Study of psychology, university of Osnabrück

Die Vertriebsspezialistin

Enabler Profile

~1 min

Helga Trölenberg unterstützt ihre Kunden immer dann, wenn es um Unternehmensentwicklung und Change Management im digitalen Umfeld geht. Sie engagiert sich besonders an Schnittstellen, zwischen Fachbereichen und IT, dem Unternehmen und neuen Märkten oder bestehenden Abläufen und neuen Anforderungen an Prozesse.

Sie versteht es, zwischen Beteiligten zu vermitteln, konstruktiv und kreativ neue Wege zu finden und andere Perspektiven zu eröffnen. Dadurch erhöhen sich für die Klienten von enable2grow die Handlungsoptionen. Helga Trölenberg strukturiert das Vorhandene, entwirft Optionen und unterstützt bei der Einführung in die tägliche Praxis. Sie verfügt über ein breites und tragfähiges Netzwerk, das sie gerne für ihre Kunden gewinnbringend einsetzt.

Durch ihre langjährige Berufstätigkeit in Softwareunternehmen mit ERP-Lösungen für E-Commerce,  Distanzhandel und CRM hat Helga Trölenberg weitreichende Marktkenntnis sowie Wissen über marktgerechte Funktionalität sowie Erfahrung mit Prozessoptimierung, Standardisierung und Einführungsprojekten.
Ergänzt werden diese Kenntnisse durch Expertise in den Bereichen Management, Softwareentwicklung,
Marketing, Vertrieb, Marktforschung, Kommunikation und Führung. Vorhandenes Wissen ergänzen und in neuen Zusammenhängen für ihre Mandanten einsetzen, dies zeichnet die Arbeitsweise von Helga Trölenberg aus.

Helga Trölenberg führte zahlreiche E-Commerce- und Multi-Channel-Projekte durch und unterstützte Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation.

Social Media Profiles

Current publications

Vita Helga Trölenberg

  • seit 2015 enable2grow, Senior Enablerin
  • seit 2010 selbständige Unternehmensberaterin, Business Coach, Trainer
  • 2005 – 2010 ALEA GmbH, Gründerin und Geschäftsleitung
  • 2003 - 2005 MAC Deutschland, Beraterin Versandhandel/ E-Commerce
  • 2001 – 2003 Datasave AG, Leiterin Comptence-Center Versandhandel/E-Commerce
  • 2000 – 2001 officeXL.de, Database-Manager
  • 1996 – 2000 Datasave AG, Beraterin Versandhandel
  • 1992 – 1995 Experian Deutschland, Senior Consultant Marketing
  • 1988 – 1992 IPSOS; Marktforschung
  • 1982 – 1987 Psychologie-Studium, Universität Osnabrück