Till Kaestner

The Executive Changemaker

Senior Enabler

Till Kaestner

seit 2023

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Enabler

seit 2021

eLive

CEO, Founder, Investor

2017 – 2021seit 2016

BrightSide Holding

Startup Founder, Mentor, Investor

2017 – 2019

AccentureArtisense.ai

Co-Founder, COO

2015 – 2017

Akom360 / StarCom

MD & COO

2012 – 2015

LinkedIn

Managing Director DACH

2008 – 2011

Monster Worldwide

VP Marketing DACH

2006 – 2008

Monster Worldwide

VP E-Commerce EU Central, East & Benelux

2002 – 2006

T-Mobile International

VP E-Business

2000 – 2002

T-Mobile Germany

VP E-Commerce

1999 – 2000

Trust Group

Co-Founder

As an “executive changemaker” for tech-driven new business topics in corporates and as a 5-time tech & deep-tech startup founder, I am the music between the notes “technology & innovation” and “people, culture and leadership”. I am fascinated by transforming vision into narrative and organization into an entre-preneurial organism. Through experience, personality and network, I can inspire and convince people to recognize and realize economic potential.”

Till co-founded the global TOP 10 computer vision startup Artisense.ai which was acquired by Kudan, Japan in 2020. During his tenure he hired scarce tech talent, formed organization & culture and signed PoC pro-jects with international corporations paving the way to autonomous vehicles and robotics. Before he helped german corporates leverage digitalization and social media as MD of the leading digital agency akom360 in Munich and Düsseldorf. With eLive he founded another tech company on the way to disrupt the $1,3 trillion live event & broadcasting industry with cloud tech and a SaaS business modell.

Till has a wide understanding of HW, SW and (deep-)tech topics in various industries. Experience in corpo-rate-startup collaboration and research grade open innovation projects. Strong people skills and entre-preneurial persona.

Customer focus: Entrepreneur in residence

  • Unlocking the potential of the (deep-)tech & open innovation and startup ecosystem
  • Building effective & efficient collaboration in terms of talent & people, culture & leadership as well as organ-ization & process

Customer Experience:

  • A.T.U
  • TRILUX
  • BMW
  • Deutsche Bahn
  • BOSCH

My Passion

After decades of competitive handball, I am now passionate about road cycling. I have also toured internationally as a musician. I enjoy my friends and my family with 6 children.

Let’s talk!

My Mission

As an executive changemaker for tech-driven new business topics in corporates and as a 5-time tech & deep-tech startup founder, I am the music between the notes ”technology & innovation” and ”people, culture and leadership”. I am fascinated by transforming vision into narrative and organization into an entrepreneurial organism. Through experience, personality and network, I can inspire and convince people to recognize and realize economic potential.

Till Kaestner

Der Changemaker auf Führungsebene

Senior Enabler

Till Kaestner

seit 2023

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Enabler

seit 2021

eLive

CEO, Founder, Investor

2017 – 2021seit 2016

BrightSide Holding

Startup Founder, Mentor, Investor

2017 – 2019

AccentureArtisense.ai

Co-Founder, COO

2015 – 2017

Akom360 / StarCom

MD & COO

2012 – 2015

LinkedIn

Managing Director DACH

2008 – 2011

Monster Worldwide

VP Marketing DACH

2006 – 2008

Monster Worldwide

VP E-Commerce EU Central, East & Benelux

2002 – 2006

T-Mobile International

VP E-Business

2000 – 2002

T-Mobile Germany

VP E-Commerce

1999 – 2000

Trust Group

Co-Founder

Als „Executive Changemaker“ für technologiegetriebene neue Geschäftsfelder in Konzernen und als 5-facher (Deep)Tech Startup-Gründer bin ich die Musik zwischen den Noten „Technologie & Innovation“ und „People, Kultur und Führung“. Ich bin fasziniert davon, Visionen in Narrative und Organisationen in einen unternehmerischen Organismus zu verwandeln. Durch Erfahrung, Persönlichkeit und Netzwerk kann ich Menschen inspirieren und überzeugen, wirtschaftliches Potenzial zu erkennen und zu realisieren.“

Till war Mitbegründer des global TOP 10 Computer Vision Startups Artisense.ai, das 2020 von Kudan, Japan, übernommen wurde. Dort rekrutierte er Tech-Talente, formte Organisation und Kultur und acquirierte PoC-Projekte mit internationalen Unternehmen, aus dem Bereich Autonomes Fahren und Robotik. Zuvor half er als Geschäftsführer der führenden Digitalagentur akom360 in München und Düsseldorf deutschen Unternehmen, die Potentiale von Digitalisierung und Social Media zu nutzen. Mit eLive gründete er ein weiteres Technologieunternehmen mit dem Ziel, die Live-Event- und Broadcasting-Branche mit Cloud-Technologie und einem SaaS-Geschäftsmodell zu verändern. 

Till hat ein breites Verständnis von HW, SW und (Deep-)Tech-Themen in verschiedenen Branchen. Er hat Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Corporates und Startups sowie in forschungsbasierten Open-Innovation-Projekten. Neben seinem unternehmerisches Mindset kann er auf ein breites Netzwerk zurückgreifen. 

Beratungsfokus: Entrepreneur in residence

  • Potenzials des (Deep-)Tech, Open Innovation, Startup Ökosystems nutzen
  • Aufbau einer effektiven und effizienten Zusammenarbeit in Bezug auf Talent, Kultur, Leadership sowie Organisation und Prozesse

Kundenerfahrung:

  • A.T.U
  • TRILUX
  • BMW
  • Deutsche Bahn
  • BOSCH

Meine Passion

Nach Jahrzenten Leistungssport im Handball begeistert mich jetzt das Rennrad. Auch als Musiker war ich international auf Tour. Ich erfreue mich an Freunden und meiner Familie mit 6 Kindern.

Jetzt kontaktieren

Meine Mission

Als Executive Changemaker für tech-driven New Business Themen in Corporates und als 5-facher Tech & Deep-Tech Startup Gründer bin ich die Musik zwischen den Noten „Technologie & Innovation“ sowie „People, Culture and Leadership“. Mich fasziniert es, Vision in Narrativ zu wandeln und Organisation in einen unternehmerischen Organismus. Ich kann durch Erfahrung, Persönlichkeit und Netzwerk Menschen begeistern & überzeugen, ökonomische Potentiale zu erkennen und zu realisieren.