Bastian Eppler

The savvy transformer

Senior Enabler

Bastian Eppler

seit 2022

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Enabler

seit 2022

Self-employed Management Consultant

Agile & Digitale Transformation

seit 2021

Member

FIA (Region 1), Brussels

2020 – 2021

Monetarization Strategy

Udacity Mountain View

2019 – 2021

ARC Europe Group

Member Digital Steering Committee, Brussels

2018 – 2021

ADAC IT Service GmbH

Senior IT Consultant

2017 – 2018

ADAC Service GmbH

Specialist Digital Products & Processes B2B

2012 – 2014

Productmanagement, ILS Hamburg

Bastian Eppler is a strong advocate of agile methodologies as well as Lean-Startup and Design-Thinking approaches. He supports enable2grow’s clients in the environment of agile and digital transformation and innovation projects. Due to his distinctive ability to go disruptive ways, flanked by comprehensive knowledge about digital trends, technologies, tools and market developments, he succeeds in bringing agile teams and projects quickly into the performing phase.

He profitably uses his consulting expertise, especially in the field of digital transformation, as a bridge builder between IT and business. In his previous role, he was a Senior IT Consultant with a focus on “Digital Transformation Mobility” for the ADAC in a staff function, with advisory and support roles, including direct contact for the Executive Board and C-Level. Thanks to many years of experience, he has in-depth knowledge of IT infrastructure, architecture, data management and is very familiar with ERP and CRM systems, including all interface topics.

Bastian Eppler grew up bilingual (German/English) and is very familiar with English-speaking cultures after various stays in the US. He has a high level of experience and expertise in international stakeholder and project management and advises various international clients and startups.

Consulting Expertise: Agile & Digital Transformation, Agile Methods, IT Project Management, IT & Business Strategy, EV & E-Charging, Process Optimization, Automation, Bot Technology, Business Development, Innovation Consulting

Client Experience: ADAC, Aristech, Bericon, EY-Innovalue, Versicherungskammer Bayern (VKB), BavariaDirekt, BlinkIN, Agero Inc., Swoop Inc., Urgent.ly, Touring Club Suisse (TCS), Airkit Inc., freshbits, ARC Europe, ARC Poland, Plug and Play, Startup-Autobahn, MyAutoData (MAUD), Zendesk, BP/Aral, Trafineo.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Bastian Eppler

Der versierte Transformator

Senior Enabler

Bastian Eppler

seit 2022

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Enabler

seit 2022

Selbstständiger Unternehmensberater IT

Agile & Digitale Transformation

seit 2021

Mitglied

FIA (Region 1), Brüssel

2020 – 2021

Monetarization Strategy

Udacity Mountain View

2019 – 2021

ARC Europe Group

Mitglied Digital Steering Committee, Brüssel

2018 – 2021

ADAC IT Service GmbH

Senior IT Consultant

2017 – 2018

ADAC Service GmbH

Specialist Digital Products & Processes B2B

2012 – 2014

Fachstudium Produktmanagement, ILS Hamburg

Bastian Eppler ist ein überzeugter Fürsprecher agiler Methodiken sowie Lean-Startup und Design-Thinking Ansätzen. Er unterstützt die Kunden von enable2grow im Umfeld von agilen und digitalen Transformations- und Innovationsprojekten. Aufgrund seiner ausgeprägten Fähigkeit, disruptive Wege zu gehen, flankiert durch umfassendes Wissen über digitale Trends, Technologien, Tools und Marktentwicklungen, gelingt es ihm, agile Teams und Projekte zügig in die Performing-Phase zu bringen. 

Seine Beratungskompetenz, besonders im Feld der digitalen Transformation, setzt er gewinnbringend als Brückenbauer zwischen IT und Business ein. In seiner früheren Rolle war er als Senior IT Consultant, mit Schwerpunkt “digitale Transformation Mobilität“ für den ADAC in einer Stabsfunktion, mit beratenden und unterstützenden Aufgabenschwerpunkten, u.a. direkter Ansprechpartner für Vorstand und C-Level. Dank seiner jahrelangen Erfahrung hat er fundierte Kenntnisse in IT-Infrastruktur, Architektur, Data Management und kennt sich bestens aus mit ERP- und CRM-Systemen, inklusive aller Schnittstellenthemen.

Bastian Eppler ist bilingual (Deutsch/Englisch) aufgewachsen und nach diversen Auslandsaufenthalten in den USA mit den englischsprachigen Gepflogenheiten stark vertraut. Er verfügt über ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung und Expertise im internationalen Stakeholder- und Projektmanagement und berät diverse internationale Kunden und Startups. 

Beratungsfokus: Agile & Digitale Transformation, agile Methoden, IT-Projektmanagement, IT & Business Strategie, EV & E-Charging, Prozessoptimierung, Automatisierung, Bot-Technologie, Business Development, Innovationsberatung.

Kundenerfahrung: ADAC, Aristech, Bericon, EY-Innovalue, Versicherungskammer Bayern (VKB), BavariaDirekt, BlinkIN, Agero Inc., Swoop Inc., Urgent.ly, Touring Club Suisse (TCS), Airkit Inc., freshbits, ARC Europe, ARC Poland, Plug and Play, Startup-Autobahn, MyAutoData (MAUD), Zendesk, BP/Aral, Trafineo.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.