The Pragmatist

Enabler Profile

Since 2019 Maria is helping enable2grow clients with their digital initiatives. From developing outperforming strategies to related M&A activities and hands-on execution. From introducing agile structures to finding quick solutions when all warning signs already turned red.

Bringing together management goals and development teams is essential in her work and she does it hands-on and with honest feedback also when it hurts. She enjoys building bridges between traditional corporate structures and agile startup approaches.

Her experiences comes from more than 15 years in various roles and company sizes, from large multinational conglomerates to online and mobile startups: several years in strategy and top management consulting and project management of companywide programs as well as various projects in Asia; founder and managing director of an online marketplace, now part of the Randstad AG; various projects from a merchants’ initiative to secure their survival in the cities to advisor for a career portal to an interim-role at a search and booking travel business, incl. several financing rounds and its PMI transition to a corporate buyer. She loves consulting as much as she loves rolling up her sleeves to get a problem solved.

Vita Maria Lindinger

  • since 2019 enable2grow GmbH, senior enabler
  • since 2015 Ancoreage Management Partners, partner, project manager
  • since 2012 MLWorks / Berlindinger, managing director, freelance consulting
  • 2014-2018 fromAtoB, Interim-manager / CFO
  • 2009-2014 twago, founder, COO, CFO
  • 2004-2009 Siemens Management Consulting, project manager
  • 2003-2004 Amazon, Infosys, Bosch, MEAG, various projects
  • 2004 Ludwig-Maximilian-University Munich, Dipl.-Kauffrau (MBA)

Die Pragmatikerin

Enabler Profil

Seit 2019 hilft Maria Lindinger enable2grow Kunden mit ihren digitalen Initiativen: von der Strategieentwicklung über M&A Aktivitäten bis hin zur konkreten Umsetzung. Vom Aufsetzen agiler Strukturen bis hin zu schnellen Lösungsoptionen, wenn die Ampeln schon auf Rot stehen.

Hands-on und mit ehrlichem Feedback - auch wenn es mal weh tut – bringt sie Managementziele und Teams auf einen gemeinsamen Nenner. Ihr macht es Spaß, Brücken zwischen klassischen Unternehmensstrukturen und Startup-Agilität zu bauen, sei es durch passende Zukäufe oder internen Kompetenzaufbau und entsprechende Integrations- und Change Prozesse.

Ihre Erfahrungen basieren auf mehr als 15 Jahren in verschiedensten Rollen und Unternehmensgrößen, vom multinationalen Großkonzern bis zum digitalen Startup: mehrere Jahre Strategieberatung und Projektleitung für konzernweite Programme sowie diverse Projekte in Asien; Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin eines Online-Marktplatzes, jetzt Teil der Randstad AG; diverse Projekte von einer Handelsinitiative gegen das Ladensterben in der Innenstadt über reine Due Diligence Aufträge bis zu Interim-Verantwortung bei einem Vergleichs- und Buchungsportal in der Reisebranche, inkl. Venture Capital Finanzierungsrunden und PMI Transition. Maria berät mit Leidenschaft und packt auch sehr gerne operativ selbst mit an.

Vita Maria Lindinger

  • seit 2019 enable2grow GmbH, Senior Enabler
  • seit 2015 Ancoreage Management Partners, Partner, Projektleiter
  • seit 2012 MLWorks/Berlindinger, Geschäftsführerin, Selbstständige Beraterin
  • 2014-2018 fromAtoB, Interim-Manager / CFO
  • 2009-2014 twago, Gründer, COO, CFO
  • 2004-2009 Siemens Management Consulting, Projektleiter
  • 2003-2004 Amazon, Infosys, Bosch, MEAG, diverse Projekte
  • 2004 LMU München, Dipl.-Betriebswirtschaft