The Organizational Talent

Enabler Profile

Doreen Helmig worked in the fashion industry for 8 years before becoming self-employed. Her focus was on coordinating fashion logistics and brand management for 5 years. As an organizational talent, her strengths lie in project planning and implementation, especially in the areas of strategy and structure.

Her references to the fashion industry include the brands Windsor, JOOP !, Mustang, Katag AG, Gerry Weber and SOIS BLESSED. For enable2grow she acts as a Sales Coordinator and Manager as well as a Junior Consultant focusing on the fashion industry. Her main responsibilities include optimizing and coordinating internal processes as well as completing enable2grow's Fashion Experts team.

In terms of content, Doreen Helmig's focus is on bringing resources, frameworks and strategies together by actively planning, designing and coordinating processes. This always happens under the aspects of success optimization and structuring. Another focus is the creation of business plans as well as strategy development, concept planning and analyzes.

The foundation for their practical experience is a successfully completed dual degree program, which combines theoretical business management with practical experience in the fashion industry.

Doreen Helmig has the gift of organizing complex business processes in such a way that they fit together meaningfully and purposefully. The added value for the customer is to structure his own organization individually and to get an overview of his processes from an external perspective.

Social Media Profiles

Vita Doreen Helmig

  • since 2015 - enable2grow GmbH, Sales Coordinator/ Manager & Junior Consultant
  • since 2015 - Helmig Consulting, freelance Consultant
  • 2013 - 2015 JOOP! Womenswear, Brand Coordination
  • 2012 - 2013 Mustang GmbH, Brand Coordination
  • 2011 - 2012 Windsor GmbH, Logistic Coordination
  • 2008 - 2011 Windsor GmbH, Industrial Clerk
  • 2008 - 2012 FHM Fachhochschule des Mittelstands, Bielefeld, Dual Degree Program - Business Administration

Das Organisationstalent

Enabler Profil

Doreen Helmig war vor ihrer Selbständigkeit 8 Jahre lang in der Fashionbranche tätig, wobei ihr Schwerpunkt 5 Jahre in der Koordination von Fashionlogistik und Brandmanagement lag. Als Organisationstalent liegen ihre Stärken in der Projektplanung und -durchführung, insbesondere in den Bereichen Strategie und Struktur.

Zu ihren Referenzen der Fashionindustrie zählen die Marken Windsor, JOOP!, Mustang, Katag AG, Gerry Weber sowie SOIS BLESSED. Für enable2grow fungiert sie als Sales Coordinator und Manager sowie als Junior Consultant mit Schwerpunkt auf der Fashionbranche. Zu ihren Hauptaufgabenbereichen zählen die Optimierung und Koordination interner Prozesse sowie die Ergänzung des Fashion-Experts-Teams von enable2grow.

Inhaltliche bietet Doreen Helmig den Schwerpunkt, Ressourcen, Rahmenbedingungen und Strategien zusammenzuführen indem sie aktiv Prozesse plant, gestaltet und koordiniert. Dies geschieht immer unter den Aspekten der Erfolgsoptimierung und Strukturierung. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt liegt in der Erstellung von Businessplänen sowie Strategieentwicklung, Konzeptplanung und Analysen.

Die Grundlage für ihre Praxiserfahrung bildet ein erfolgreich absolviertes Dualstudium, welches die theoretische Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit praktischen Erfahrungen der Fashionbranche miteinander vereint.

Doreen Helmig verfügt über die Gabe, komplexe Geschäftsprozesse so zu organisieren, dass sie sich sinnvoll und zweckgerichtet ineinanderfügen. Der Mehrwert für den Kunden besteht darin, seine eigene Organisation individuell zu strukturieren und einen Überblick aus externem Blickwinkel über seine Prozesse zu erhalten.

Social Media Profile

Vita Doreen Helmig

  • seit 2015 enable2grow selbständige Beraterin Sales Coordinator/ Manager & Junior Consultant
  • seit 2015 CEO, Helmig Consulting
  • 2013 – 2015 Brand Coordination, JOOP! Womenswear
  • 2012 – 2013 Brand Coordination, Mustang GmbH
  • 2011 – 2012 Logistic Coordination, Windsor GmbH
  • 2008 – 2011 Ausbildung zur Industriekauffrau, Windsor GmbH
  • 2008 – 2012 duales BWL Studium, FHM Fachhochschule des Mittelstands, Bielefeld