The Inspiring Optimiser

Enabler Profile

Christiane Ritter is helping clients to focus on more agility and innovation, to effectively implement digital transformation, to achieve higher customer-orientation and to motivate leadership optimization. With more than 25 years of management background in international IT/ICT companies, she is relying on her extensive digital leadership, strategic marketing and Business coaching expertise to drive growth and support digital transformation.

At Microsoft and Telefonica, Christiane Ritter lead teams in several B2B and Consumer responsibilities, including product management and strategic marketing management. She implemented and managed agile, KPI-oriented marketing organizations, was responsible for digital innovations and ensured efficient ecommerce-, mobile-, social media- and lead management operations. She demonstrates a profound IT/ICT strategy knowledge accompanied by a distinguished understanding of technology trends that she utilizes in her customer projects.

In the end of the 1980s, Christiane Ritter started working in the U.S. software and media industry. Today, she is a Consultant, Mentor and Coach primarily for mid-sized and larger companies driving agile organizational methods and processes, innovation and customer-oriented management, digital leadership and value-orientation.

Vita Christiane Ritter

  • since 2017 enable2grow, Senior Enabler
  • since 2014 Strategy Consultant, Lecturer, Executive Coach
  • 2010 - 2014 B2B Marketing Director, Telefonica
  • 2006 - 2010 Consumer Marketing Manager, Microsoft
  • 1999 Full-time Executive Development, IMD, Switzerland
  • 1991 - 1999 Consumer & B2B Product Management, Business Development, Microsoft GSA
  • 1988 - 1990 Int. Sales & Marketing, Santa Monica, USA
  • 1989 Master Degree, UCLA, USA

Die inspirierende Optimiererin

Enabler Profil

Christiane Ritter vertritt bei ihren Kunden eine positiv motivierende, effizienzgesteuerte Haltung für ein innovationsgetriebenes und kundenorientiertes Wachstum, welches agile Führung und digitale Transformation in der gesamten Organisation fordert und fördert. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Management-Erfahrung im internationalen IT/ICT Konzernumfeld setzt sie ihr umfassendes Führungswissen sowie ihre Business Coaching-Erfahrung für die unternehmensweite digitale Transformation erfolgreich ein.

Bei Microsoft und Telefonica führte Christiane Ritter in diversen Management-Aufgaben Produktmanagement- und Marketingteams im Consumer- und B2B-Umfeld. Sie baute agile und KPI-orientierte Marketing-Organisationen auf, führte digitale Innovationen für Privat- und Geschäftskunden ein und stellte effiziente Ecommerce-, Mobil-, Social Media- und Lead Management-Prozesse sicher. Dabei erwarb sie tiefgreifende strategische IT/ICT-Kenntnisse und umfangreiches Know-How zu technologischen Trends, welche ihr in Transformationsprojekten sehr zugute kommen.

Bereits Ende der 1980er Jahre war Christiane Ritter in den USA in der Software- und Medienbranche tätig. Heute arbeitet sie als Beraterin, Mentorin und Coach für mittelständische Kunden und Konzerne, in denen sie agile Organisation, Methoden und Prozesse, innovationsorientiertes Management, Werteorientierung und Kundenzentrierung vorantreibt.

Vita Christiane Ritter

  • seit 2017 enable2grow, Senior Enabler
  • seit 2014 Selbständige Strategieberaterin, Dozentin, Executive Coach
  • 2010 - 2014 B2B Marketing Director, Telefonica
  • 1999 - 2006 Selbständige Unternehmensberaterin
  • 1999 Vollzeit Executive Development, IMD, Schweiz
  • 1991 - 1999 Consumer & B2B Product Management und Business Development, Microsoft DACH
  • 1988 - 1990 Int. Sales & Marketing, Santa Monica, USA
  • 1989 Master Degree, UCLA, USA