The Modern Sales Designer

Enabler Profile

Since 2019 Carsten Huebscher supports as a Senior Enabler customers in all kinds of B2B sales processes, either in the marketing of scalable digital products or complex solutions on a higher level. He focuses on the development of company and sales strategies, the composition of performing sales channels and the best fitting development of human resources and organization. Additionally he is an expert of the legal advisory market helping law firms and legal units with the digitization of their business and transformation into the era of legal tech.

A central theme during his career is the complete spectrum at the intersection of product and customer within the scope of foundation, setup and leadership of teams, units and companies. Especially through his primary responsible role for the leading legal advice platform anwalt.de for almost 10 years he developed a deep understanding of digital business models and the challenges of dynamic growth of startup companies.

After he got his diploma in business administration, he learned his tools of the trade directly after his studies working for Ocè Germany in Stuttgart and Hamburg as (key) account manager in field sales. These fundamental experiences formed the cornerstone of realizing customer pains and the necessity of an active approach to unlock new revenue potentials. All of his collected findings in over 20 years of profession in different sales functions lead into the foundation of the salesbridge sales lab to analyze and optimize sales processes.

Vita Carsten Hübscher

  • since 2019 enable2grow GmbH, Senior Enabler
  • 2018-2019 salesbridge GmbH sales lab, Founder and CEO
  • 2008-2017 anwalt.de services AG, CEO
  • 2003-2008 salesbridge GmbH IT Sales Outsourcing, Founder and CEO
  • 2000-2001 Atrada Trading Network AG, Head of Unit Products
  • 1998-2000 Ocè Deutschland GmbH, Key Account Manager
  • 1995-1998 Ocè Deutschland GmbH, Account Manager

Der moderne Vertriebsdesigner

Enabler Profil

Als Senior Enabler unterstützt Carsten Hübscher seit 2019 Kunden in allen Ausgestaltungen von B2B-Salesprozessen, sei es bei der Vermarktung skalierbarer Digitalprodukte oder erklärungsbedürftiger Lösungen mit hohem Anspruch. Hierbei konzentriert er sich auf die Entwicklung von Unternehmens- und Vertriebsstrategien, dem Aufbau performanter Vertriebskanäle sowie der passgenauen Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Darüber hinaus ist er ausgewiesener Kenner des Rechtsberatungsmarktes und hilft Kanzleien und Rechtsabteilungen bei der Digitalisierung und Transformation in das Legal Tech-Zeitalter.

Quasi wie ein roter Faden zieht sich durch seine Laufbahn das komplette Spektrum an der Schnittstelle von Produkt und Kunde im Rahmen von Gründung, Aufbau und Führung von Abteilungen, Geschäftsbereichen und gesamten Unternehmen. Insbesondere durch seine 10-jährige hauptverantwortliche Rolle bei der führenden Rechtsberatungsplattform anwalt.de entwickelte er ein tiefes Verständnis für digitale Geschäftsmodelle und den Herausforderungen eines dynamischen Wachstums von jungen Unternehmen.

Sein Handwerkszeug im Vertrieb erlernte der Dipl.-Kaufmann direkt nach dem Studium bei Ocè Deutschland in Stuttgart und Hamburg als Verkäufer im Außendienst. Diese grundlegenden Erfahrungen legten den Grundstein für das Erkennen realer Kundenprobleme und der Notwendigkeit eines aktiven Herangehens bei der Erschließung neuer Umsatzpotentiale. Alle im Laufe seiner über 20-jährigen Berufserfahrung gesammelten Erfahrungen in unterschiedlichsten Vertriebsfunktionen mündeten dann auch in die Gründung des salesbridge Vertriebslabors zur Analyse und Optimierung von vertrieblichen Prozessen.

Vita Carsten Hübscher

  • seit 2019 enable2grow GmbH, Senior Enabler
  • 2018-2019 salesbridge GmbH Vertriebslabor, Gründer und Geschäftsführer
  • 2008-2017 anwalt.de services AG, Vorstand
  • 2003-2008 salesbridge GmbH IT Vertriebsoutsourcing, Gründer und Geschäftsführer
  • 2000-2001 Atrada Trading Network AG, Bereichsleiter
  • 1998-2000 Ocè Deutschland GmbH, Key Account Manager
  • 1995-1998 Ocè Deutschland GmbH, Account Manager