The Dynamic One

Enabler Profile

As a strategic consultant and expert for digital growth Birgit Ströbel works for companies with a claim to number 1 status in the market. She accompanies and coaches managers around the topics brand positioning, vision & mission, growth strategies and development of organizations. As a truly experienced entrepreneur with empathy and fundamental know how she guarantees meaningful impact.

Birgit Ströbel is a certified facilitator for transformational leadership and as a business coach.

In the last 25 years as manager and entrepreneur she has collected a wide range of experience in brand development, marketing strategy, company growth and organizations. She has co-founded several web portals, succeeded in developing ImmobilienScout24 to become the leading real-estate brand in Germany and developed holidayinsider.com to the leading German accommodation portal. She brings this experience to bear both in successful corporations and in fast-growing, dynamic startups, where she plays an important role as Business Angel.

Birgit Ströbel is one of the 3,000 most important marketing and communication experts in Germany and has received several awards, including the European Change Communication Award for „Internal Branding“ – new brand positioning of friendscout24 – in 2012.

She works and lives in Berlin and Munich.

Social Media Profiles

Current publications

Vita Birgit Ströbel

  • since 2015 enable2grow, Senior Consultant
  • since 2008 strategy & growth consultant and business coach, Expert for leadership and change. Engaged as business angel and coach for founders within the German startup environment
  • 2009 - 2011 Co-Founder holidayinsider.com, leading accommodation platform for holidays in Germany
  • 1998 - 2008 Co-Founder/CMO ImmobilienScout24, the leading real estate portal of germany
  • 1993 - 1998 Managing director, mari Advertising agency
  • 1988 - 1993 Head of advertising, adidas AG, Herzogenaurach

Die Dynamische

Enabler Profil

Als selbständige Strategieberaterin und Expertin für digitales Wachstum coached und begleitet Birgit Ströbel Firmen mit Nr.1 Anspruch. Sie arbeitet auf Management–ebene und begleitet Themen rund um klare Markenpositionierung, Vision & Mission, Wachstumsstrategie und Organisationsentwicklung. Sie kombiniert dabei ihre langjährige Erfahrung als Unternehmerin mit Einfühlungsvermögen und Fachknow-how sowie Empathie und erlebnisorientiertem Methodenansatz.

Sie ist zertifiziert als Facilitator for transformational Leadership (Veränderungs-Begleiter) und Unternehmercoach.

In 25 Jahren als Managerin und Unternehmerin sammelte sie umfassende Erfahrungen zu Markenführung, Marketingstrategie, Unternehmenswachstum, und Organisation. Als Co-Founder mehrerer erfolgreicher Internetportale hat sie nicht nur ImmobilienScout24 zum größten Immobilienmarkt in Deutschland und zu einer starken Marke entwickelt, sondern auch das führende deutsch–sprachige Ferienunterkunftsportal Holidayinsider mit aufgebaut. Diese Erfahrung bringt sie nicht nur bei erfolgreichen Unternehmen ein, sondern auch bei dynamisch wachsenden Startups, die sie als Business Angel betreut.

Birgit Ströbel zählt zu den 3.000 wichtigsten Managern der Medien- und Marketingbranche Deutschlands und wurde mehrfach für Marketing- und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen ausgezeichnet, u.a. 2012 mit dem „Fleggy“, dem European Change Communication Award in der Kategorie „Internal Branding“ für die interne Neupositionierung bei FriendScout24.

Sie lebt und arbeitet in Berlin und München.

Social Media Profile

Aktuelle Veröffentlichungen

»„Das ist die wichtigste Aufgabe für Chefs in Zeiten der Digitalisierung“«

Zum Artikel

Vita Birgit Ströbel

  • seit 2015 enable2grow GmbH, selbstständige Beraterin
  • seit 2008 Strategie- und Wachstumsberaterin und Business Coach Expertin für Leadership und Change - Engagiert in der eutschen Startup-Szene als Business Angel und Gründercoach
  • 2011-2014 parallel Interims-Topmanagementpositionen für Marketing und M&A
  • 2009-2011 Co-Founder von holidayinsider.com, führendes Portal für Deutschlandurlaub
  • 1998-2008 Co-Founder/Geschäftsleitung von ImmobilienScout24, Dtls größtem Immobilienportal
  • 1993-1998 Geschäftsführerin Werbeagentur mari
  • 1988-1993 Werbeleiterin adidas AG, Herzogenaurach