Maria Lindinger

The Pragmatist

Senior Enabler

Maria Lindinger

seit 2019

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Enabler

seit 2012

MLWorks/Berlindinger

managing director, freelance consulting

2015 – 2020

Ancoreage Management Partners

Partner, project manager

2014 – 2018

fromAtoB

Interim-Manager / CFO

2009 – 2014

twago

Founder, COO, CFO

2004 – 2009

Siemens Management Consulting

project manager

2003 – 2004

Amazon, Infosys

Bosch, MEAG, various projects

2004

Ludwig-Maximilian-University Munich

Dipl.-Kauffrau (MBA)

Maria Lindinger – the pragmatist

Since 2019 Maria is helping enable2grow clients with their digital initiatives. From developing outperforming strategies to related M&A activities and hands-on execution. From introducing agile structures to finding quick solutions when all warning signs already turned red.

Bringing together management goals and development teams is essential in her work and she does it hands-on and with honest feedback even if it hurts. She enjoys building bridges between traditional corporate structures and agile startup approaches.

Her experiences comes from more than 15 years in various roles and company sizes, from large multinational conglomerates to online and mobile startups: several years in strategy and top management consulting and project management of companywide programs as well as various projects in Asia; founder and managing director of an online marketplace, now part of the Randstad AG; various projects from a merchants’ initiative to secure their survival in the cities to advisor for a career portal to an interim-role at a search and booking travel business, incl. several financing rounds and its PMI transition to a corporate buyer. PMI transition to a corporate buyer. She loves consulting as much as she loves rolling up her sleeves to get a problem solved.

Scheme of Focus:

With her track record she will bring a very holistic approach as well as solid digital expertise into your projects. In recent years, she developed a very deep understanding of marketplaces, platforms and portals. She worked in numerous industries, from mobility and travel to energy to telecom and IT services to real estate, media, and various others.

#DigitalStrategy #DigitalBusinessModels #DigitalTransformation #M&A #PMI #Implementation

My Passion

Fun and success in tech driven industries for more than 15 years. In my spare time you find me outside with my dog exploring nature or second hand markets.

Let’s Talk

My Mission

My goal is to sucessfully develop strategies together with entrepreneurs and their teams and start implementing them immediately. Through ca. 20 years of experience from classic strategy consulting to my own online marketplace business (now part of Randstad group) to my work as certified scale up coach, I built extensive knowledge for everything around strategy – from business models to OKRs – and I lead or supported restructurings as well as high growth scaling periods.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Maria Lindinger

Die Pragmatikerin

Senior Enabler

Maria Lindinger

seit 2019

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Enabler

seit 2012

MLWorks/Berlindinger

Geschäftsführerin, Selbstständige Beraterin

2015 – 2020

Ancoreage Management Partners

Partner, Projektleiter

2014 – 2018

fromAtoB

Interim-Manager / CFO

2009 – 2014

twago

Gründer, COO, CFO

2004 – 2009

Siemens Management Consulting

Projektleiter

2003 – 2004

Amazon, Infosys

Bosch, MEAG, diverse Projekte

2004

LMU München

Dipl.-Betriebswirtschaft

Maria Lindinger – die Pragmatikerin

Seit 2019 hilft Maria Lindinger enable2grow Kunden mit ihren digitalen Initiativen: von der Strategieentwicklung über M&A Aktivitäten bis hin zur konkreten Umsetzung. Vom Aufsetzen agiler Strukturen bis hin zu schnellen Lösungsoptionen, wenn die Ampeln schon auf Rot stehen.

Hands-on und mit ehrlichem Feedback – auch wenn es mal weh tut – bringt sie Managementziele und Teams auf einen gemeinsamen Nenner. Ihr macht es Spaß, Brücken zwischen klassischen Unternehmensstrukturen und Startup-Agilität zu bauen, sei es durch passende Zukäufe oder internen Kompetenzaufbau und entsprechende Integrations- und Change Prozesse.

Ihre Erfahrungen basieren auf mehr als 15 Jahren in verschiedensten Rollen und Unternehmensgrößen, vom multinationalen Großkonzern bis zum digitalen Startup: mehrere Jahre Strategieberatung und Projektleitung für konzernweite Programme sowie diverse Projekte in Asien; Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin eines Online-Marktplatzes, jetzt Teil der Randstad AG; diverse Projekte von einer Handelsinitiative gegen das Ladensterben in der Innenstadt über reine Due Diligence Aufträge bis zu Interim-Verantwortung bei einem Vergleichs- und Buchungsportal in der Reisebranche, inkl. Venture Capital Finanzierungsrunden und PMI Transition. Maria berät mit Leidenschaft und packt auch sehr gerne operativ selbst mit an.

Beratungsfokus: 

Mit ihrem Hintergrund bringt sie einen holistischen Ansatz und digitale Expertise in Ihre Vorhaben. Die letzten Jahre hatte sie viel mit Marktplätzen und Vermittlungsportalen zu tun; gearbeitet hat sie in vielen Branchen – u.a. von Energie über Healthcare, Travel, Medien bis zu IT-Services und Immobilien.

#DigitaleStrategie #DigitaleGeschäftsmodelle #DigitaleTransformation #M&A #PMI #Umsetzung

Meine Passion

Seit 15 Jahren mit Spaß und Erfolg im Tech-Umfeld unterwegs. Du findest mich privat am liebsten draußen unterwegs mit dem Hund oder auf Second Hand Märkten.

Jetzt kontaktieren

Meine Mission

Mein Ziel ist es, mit Unternehmern und ihren Teams erfolgreich Strategien zu erarbeiten und diese direkt umzusetzen. Mit knapp 20 Jahren Erfahrung von klassischer Unternehmensberaterin über meine Gründung eines Online-Marktplatzes (Übernahme durch Randstad) bis zur Arbeit als zertifizierter scale up Coach habe ich umfassende Expertise rund um Strategiearbeit aufgebaut – von Geschäftsmodellen zu Zielsystemen wie OKRs – und sowohl Restrukturierungen als auch Skalierungen erfolgreich verantwortet oder begleitet. 

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.