Juliane Wiehenkamp

The Marketing Expert

Marketing Expert

Juliane Wiehenkamp

seit 2018

enable2grow GmbH

Marketing Expertin

seit 2018

freelance strategist and consultant Marketing and Media

2011 – 2018

Wrigley GmbH

Senior Brand Manager Munich

2006 – 2011

Dr. August Oetker Nahrungsmittel KG

Brand Manager Bielefeld, Brussels

2003 – 2004

Ecole Supérieure de Commerce

Montpellier

2001 – 2006

Business Administration

Europa Universität Viadrina, Frankfurt (Oder)

Juliane Wiehenkamp helps clients to make their brands grow. In today’s digital and more transparent markets it is becoming more and more important to establish and grow consumer-relevant and distinctive brands to ensure long-term business success. Juliane supports clients as a marketing and category management expert in the areas of market analysis, brand strategy development, portfolio, and price optimization. She also implements and oversees divers marketing, media, and sales initiatives.

Juliane has worked in different marketing roles in the consumer goods industry, for companies like Beiersdorf, Dr. Oetker, and Wrigley for over 15 years. She has broad expert knowledge in the fields of online and offline marketing, brand building, innovation management, category management, trade marketing as well as the development and organization of marketing teams. She has gained experiences in both stationary and online trade.

Since 2018 she has been working as a freelance strategist and consultant across divers industries and countries, with a focus on food and near-food companies. She always puts the consumer first and combines this customer centric view with an analytical and KPI based approach and her “hands-on” mentality.

Juliane Wiehenkamp

Die Marketingexpertin

Marketing Expertin

Juliane Wiehenkamp

seit 2018

enable2grow GmbH

Marketing Expertin

seit 2018

Freiberufliche Marketing Beraterin

2011 – 2018

Wrigley GmbH

Senior Brand Manager München

2006 – 2011

Dr. August Oetker Nahrungsmittel KG

Brand Manager Bielefeld, Brüssel

2003 – 2004

Ecole Supérieure de Commerce

Montpellier

2001 – 2006

Business Administration

Europa Universität Viadrina, Frankfurt (Oder)

Juliane Wiehenkamp verhilft Marken zu stabilem und langfristigem Wachstum. In den heutigen digitalen und damit immer transparenteren Märkten ist es umso wichtiger, verbraucherrelevante und unverwechselbare Marken zu etablieren und auszubauen, um so den langfristigen Geschäftserfolg zu sichern. Juliane unterstützt unsere Kunden als Marketing- und Category-Management-Expertin in den Bereichen Marktanalyse, Markenentwicklung, Portfolio- und Preisoptimierung sowie Implementierung und Controlling diverser Marketing-, Media- und Vertriebsinitiativen. 

Juliane hat 15 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Marketingfunktionen in der Konsumgüterindustrie, unter anderem für Unternehmen wie Beiersdorf, Dr. Oetker und Wrigley. Sie verfügt über ein breites Fachwissen in den Bereichen Online- und Offline-Marketing, Markenaufbau, Innovationsmanagement, Category Management, Trade Marketing sowie Aufbau und Organisation von Marketing-Teams. Sie hat sowohl im stationären als auch im Online-Handel erfolgreich Initiativen umgesetzt. 

Seit 2018 ist sie als freiberufliche Beraterin branchen- und länderübergreifend tätig, mit einem Fokus auf Food- und Near-Food-Unternehmen. Sie stellt den Verbraucher stets in den Mittelpunkt und verbindet diese kundenzentrierte Sichtweise mit einem analytischen und KPI-basierten Ansatz sowie ihrer „Hands-on“-Mentalität.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.