Hubert Strokosch

The end-to-end expert for B2B sales

Senior Advisor

Hubert Strokosch

seit 2021

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Advisor

seit 2018

projects & interim

Owner

2011 – 2018

Telekom Deutschland

Senior Vice President

2009 – 2010

Orange Breedband BV

Managing Director

2003 – 2009

Fremove Alliance BV,

Managing Director

2000 – 2003

T-Motion plc

Director Program & Product Management

1994 – 1996

MBA

Darden Business School, University of Virginia

Hubert Strokosch, MBA

Starting with the targeted end result in mind – What value shall be created for customers and the company? Combining this approach with structured analysis, planning, coordination and execution of clear objectives and milestones has proven numerous times successful.

His strength in balancing the „big picture” with required details as well as factoring in relevant dependen-cies served him well in achieving the objectives in complex and dynamic environments. He is a practitioner. Though he is interested in whether a concept appears to be coherent but even more whether it can be made to work.

Bringing people together to drive solutions in a teamwork approach is his particular passion Building mutual trust is the foundation for him and his team to allow to continuously challenging the status quo.

Hubert supports in this fashion e2g customers and teams in successfully driving complex transformations in organizations and technology implementations since 2021. Success being defined in profitable growth, effi-ciency improvements and operational excellence.

Hubert supports in this fashion e2g customers and teams in successfully driving complex transformations in organizations and technology implementations since 2021. Success being defined in profitable growth, effi-ciency improvements and operational excellence.

Hisfocus is in companies’ strategic and operational realignment by focusing on customer satisfaction, change management, process automation and project- and program-management.

With this background and experience across various corporate life cycle stages did he recently drive busi-ness development and digitalization in the public health care sector.

Scheme of Focus:

  • Business Transformation
  • Operational Excellence
  •  Process-Improvement
  •  Product-Launch & Market Entry
  •  Product- & Requirement-Management (Agile & Waterfall)
  •  Project- and Program- Management (Agile & Waterfall)

Customer Experience:

STEAG New Energies GmbH, Essen

Sunrise AG, Zürich, CH

DB Broadband GmbH, Frankfurt/M.

Various nursing service providers, D

My Passion

My passion is hiking in the Alps. There I am trekking throughout the year, starting right from my doorstep.

Let’s talk!

My Mission

As a seasoned executive experienced I have successfully led several business and organizational transformations. It is my mission to lead such fundamental changes with respect for employees and managers, a clear focus on customer satisfaction and value creation realizing the strategy’s milestones and objectives

Hubert Strokosch

Der end-to-end Experte für B2B Vertrieb 

Senior Advisor

Hubert Strokosch

seit 2021

enable2grow GmbH

Senior Advisor

seit 2018

projects & interim

Inhaber

2011 – 2018

Telekom Deutschland

Senior Vice President

2009 – 2010

Orange Breedband BV

Managing Director

2003 – 2009

Fremove Alliance BV,

Managing Director

2000 – 2003

T-Motion plc

Director Program & Product Management

1994 – 1996

MBA

Darden Business School, University of Virginia

Hubert Strokosch, MBA

Am Anfang steht das Ende – Welcher Wert soll für den Kunden und das Unternehmen geschaffen werden? Auf dieser Grundlage hat sich sein Ansatz von Analyse, Planung, Koordination und Umsetzung klarer Ziele zu Ergebnissen umfangreich bewährt. 

Seine Stärke im Ausbalancieren des „Big Picture“ und notwendiger Detailtiefe, sowie die Vernetzung von Einflußfaktoren, hat es ihm erlaubt, definierte Ziele in einer komplexen, dynamischen Welt zu realisieren. Erst ist Praktiker. Ihn interessiert zwar, ob ein Konzept stimmig ist, mehr aber noch, ob es funktioniert.

Menschen zusammenzubringen, mit Ihnen an der Lösung und dem Lösungsweg zusammenzuarbeiten ist seine ganz besondere Leidenschaft. Dazu gehört die Schaffung einer Atmosphäre gegenseitigen Vertrauens um den Status quo kontinuierlich hinterfragen zu können. 

Hubert unterstützt auf diese Weise seit 2021 die Kunden und Teams von e2g in der erfolgreichen Gestaltung komplexer organisatorischer und technologischer Transformationsprozesse für profitables Wachstum, zur Effizienzsteigerung und von Operational Excellence.

Seine Schwerpunkte sind strategische und operative Neuausrichtung von Unternehmen in unterschiedlichen Lebenszyklen durch Fokussierung auf Kundenzufriedenheit, Change-Management, Prozessautomatisierung und Projekt- / Programm-Management.

Als Leiter von neuen Geschäftsfeldern und etablierten Profit Center Organisationen (Umsatz >130 Mio €, >250 MA, P&L Verantwortung) in Groß- und mittelständischen Unternehmen hat er einen langjährigen Track Record für Geschäftsauf- und -ausbau etabliert. 

Hubert ist eine umsetzungsstarke, kommunikative, „hands-on“ Führungspersönlichkeit mit ausgeprägter Neugier für neue Technologien, Märkte, Geschäftsmodelle und Organisationen.

Beratungsfokus: 

  • Business Transformation
  • Operational Excellence
  • Prozess-Optimierung
  • Produkt-Launch & Markteintritt
  • Produkt- & Anforderungs-Management (Agil & Klassisch)
  • Projekt- und Programm-Management (Agil & Klassisch)

Kundenerfahrung:

STEAG New Energies GmbH, Essen

Sunrise AG, Zürich, CH

DB Broadband GmbH, Frankfurt/M.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.